Holy Spirit Catholic School 
Cranbrook

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1

Monday 22 January 2018

 Thursday 29 March 2018

Term 2

Monday 16 April 2018 

 Friday 29 June 2018

Term 3

Monday 16 July 2018

 Friday 21 September 2018

Term 4

Monday 8 October 2018

 Friday 7 December 2018

Pupil Free Day – Monday 22 October 2018

Contact

Principal: Ms Geraldine Egelton

Hatchett Street
Cranbrook Qld 4814

P: (07) 4779 4255 or (07) 4775 3291
F: (07) 4779 7580
E: crnbrk@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 7 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019